▲ top

  Watauga County Beekeepers:  near Boone, North Carolina News: News and Events

1581355025 / 0/

Annual Election Results

WCBA held annual elections on November 4, 2020. The following officers were elected: President, Joe Sanders; Vice President, Doug Hart; Treasurer, Angie Matheson; Secretary, Pam Anderson. The following awards were confirmed by vote: Beekeeper of the Year, Joe Sanders; Outstanding Volunteer Service Award, Angie Matheson; Outstanding Volunteer Service Award, Doug Hart. Congratulations to all!